Ariana Grande

My Everything: Exclusive Split Vinyl LP


Release date: 24 August, 2014

Side A
1. intro
2. problem (feat. iggy azalea)
3. one last time
4. why try
5. break free (feat. zedd)
6. best mistake (feat. big sean)

Side B
1. be my baby (feat. cashmere cat)
2. break your heart right back (feat. childish gambino)
3. love me harder (ariana grande & the weeknd)
4. just a little bit of your heart
5. hands on me (feat. a$ap ferg)
6. my everything

Vinyl LP