Post Malone

The Diamond Collection 2CD


Release date: 17 November, 2023

Global superstar Post Malone holds the record for most RIAA Diamond certified singles in history. The Diamond Collection is a compilation of his top hits to date, including “Congratulations (feat. Quavo),”“Sunflower” with Swae Lee, “White Iverson,” and more.
1.    White Iverson
2.    Congratulations
3.    I Fall Apart
4.    rockstar
5.    Psycho
6.    Better Now
7.    Sunflower [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
8.    Circles
9.    Chemical  

1.    Go Flex
2.    Candy Paint
3.    Stay
4.    Wow.
5.    Goodbyes
6.    Take What You Want
7.    I Like You (A Happier Song)
8.    One Right Now
9.    Feeling Whitney

CD Album