Post Malone

Stoney: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 27 April, 2018

Debut album from multi-platinum Dallas, TX artist Post Malone. Stoney contains additional production from DJ Mustard, FKi, Illangelo, Pharrell, and others. Post Malone has spent 2016 blazing towards superstardom. His breakout single White Iverson earned RIAA triple-platinum status. In addition to tearing up stages supporting Justin Bieber on the sold out global Purpose Tour and Fetty Wap on the Welcome to the Zoo Tour, he delivered a show-stopping performance on ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live! His August 26 mixtape landed to critical applause. Both Kanye West and 50 Cent have sought him out for high-profile collaborations, following the explosion of White Iverson. He will undoubtedly cement his place amongst music's upper echelon with Stoney.


Side A
1    Broken Whiskey Glass     
2    Big Lie     
3    Deja Vu (Feat. Justin Bieber)     
4    No Option     

Side B
1    Cold     
2    White Iverson     
3    I Fall Apart     

Side C
1    Patient     
2    Go Flex     
3    Feel (Feat. Kehlani)     

Side D
1    Too Young     
2    Congratulations (Feat. Quavo)     
3    Up There     
4    Yours Truly, Austin Post

Vinyl LP