Ariana Grande

My Everything: Deluxe CD


Release date: 25 August, 2014


  1. Intro
  2. Problem (featuring Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (featuring Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (featuring Big Sean)
  7. Be My Baby (featuring Cashmere Cat)
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back (featuring Childish Gambino)
  9. Love Me Harder (featuring The Weeknd)
  10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
  11. Hands on Me (featuring A$AP Ferg)
  12. My Everything
  13. Bang Bang (with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj)
  14. Only 1
  15. You Don't Know Me
CD Album