Kim Petras

Feed The Beast: Exclusive White Vinyl LP


Release date: 25 August, 2023


Limited edition white vinyl in a gatefold jacket; metallic spot color; exclusive photo lithos available nowhere else.

Side A
1.    Feed The Beast
2.    Alone ft. Nicki Minaj 
3.    King Of Hearts
4.    Thousand Pieces 
5.    uhoh
6.    Revelations
7.    BAIT ft. BANKS
8.    Sex Talk 

Side B
1.    Hit It From The Back
2.    Claws
3.    Minute
4.    Coconuts 
5.    Castle In The Sky 
6.    brr
7.    Unholy (Bonus Track) (Sam Smith feat. Kim Petras)

Vinyl LP