Unknown T

Rise Above Hate: Vinyl LP


Release date: 6 October, 2023

Debut vinyl pressing for the lauded debut album and top 15 hit from arguably the most distinctive voice in UK drill, Unknown T.

Originally released in 2020, this sixteen-song mixtape draws heavily on UK drill sonics yet also trap, uptempo hip-hop, r ‘n’ b and Afro, and features guest collabs with Young T & Bugsey (“Main Squeeze”), AJ Tracey (“Leave Dat Trap”), M Huncho (“Addicts”) and Homerton crew artists KO and V9 on all star track “Aven9ers”.

Rise Above Hate is a definitive UK rap record from one of the UK’s most poignant young artists.

“A forceful feature-length” ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ Clash Magazine

“Hackney rapper pushes drill into thrilling new directions” ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ NME


A1. Steppy
A2. Deh Deh
A3. Addicts
A4. Tug Boy
A5. Prison
A6. Fresh Home
A7. Main Squeeze
A8. Jail Call - Skit 

B1. SS Interlude
B2. LV
B3. Mortal Kombat
B4. Leave Dat Trap
B5. Squeeze & Buss
B6. One Time
B8. Ambition

Vinyl LP