‘Songs Of Surrender’ – CD


Release date: 17 March, 2023

‘Songs of Surrender’ features 16 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge. Including ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, & ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums

The CD is housed in a 4 panel digi-sleeve
Includes 12-page booklet Feat. Liner notes from The Edge

1. One     
2. Where The Streets Have No Name     
3. Stories For Boys     
4. Walk On (Ukraine)     
5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)     
6. City Of Blinding Lights     
7. Ordinary Love     
8. Invisible     
9. Vertigo     
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For     
11. The Fly     
12. If God Will Send His Angels     
13. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)     
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday     
15. I Will Follow     
16. ‘’40’    

CD Album