Post Malone

Beerbongs & Bentleys: Limited Clear Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 26 October, 2018

Clear heavyweight double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Following the success of his multi-platinum debut album, Stoney, Post Malone releases his highly anticipated sophomore album Beerbongs and Bentleys via Republic Records. The album includes the massive hit singles Psycho and 6x platinum single Rockstar.

1    Paranoid     
2    Spoil My Night (ft. Swae Lee)     
3    Rich & Sad     
4    Zack and Codeine     
5    Takin’ Shots     
6    rockstar (ft. 21 Savage)     
7    Over Now     
8    Psycho (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)     
9    Better Now     
10    Ball For Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)     
11    Otherside     
12    Stay     
13    Blame It On Me     
14    Same Bitches (ft. G-Eazy & YG)     
15    Jonestown (Interlude)     
16    92 Explorer     
17    Candy Paint     
18    Sugar Wraith

Vinyl LP