Florence + The Machine

Lungs (10th Anniversary): Limited Coloured Vinyl LP


Sold out

Originally released on 3rd July 2009, Lungs was an immense debut, spending 89 weeks in the UK top 40. It was shortlisted for the 2009 Mercury Prize and won British Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in 2010.

This 10th anniversary edition is presented on a limited burgundy coloured heavyweight vinyl complete with download codes.


Side A

  1. Dog Days Are Over
  2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  3. I’m Not Calling You A Liar
  4. Howl
  5. Kiss With A Fist
  6. Girl With One Eye

Side B

  1. Drumming Song
  2. Between Two Lungs
  3. Cosmic Love
  4. My Boy Builds Coffins
  5. Hurricane Drunk
  6. Blinding
  7. You’ve Got The Love


Vinyl LP