The Lathums

From Nothing To A Little Bit More: Standard Cassette


Release date: 3 March, 2023

The Lathums state their intentions to supercharge their continued rise with the release of brand new album, From Nothing To A Little Bit More, released Fri 3rd March 2023 on Island Records.

Promising a total of eleven songs, From Nothing To A Little Bit More follows the UK Official Album Charts no.1 success of the band’s 2021 debut, How Beautiful Life Can Be.

The new album features the songs ‘Sad Face Baby’ and ‘Say My Name’, with full tracklist to be revealed soon!

1. Struggle
2. Say My Name
3. I Know Pt. 1
4. Lucky Bean
5. Facets 
6. Rise And Fall 
7. Sad Face Baby 
8. Turmoil 
9. Land And Sky
10. Crying Out 
11. Understanding

Cassette Tapes