Amy Winehouse

Amy - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack: Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 24 July, 2020

Double heavyweight 180g vinyl

Gatefold sleeve with artworked inner bags

SOV download card.

Island Records will release the Original Soundtrack from the BAFTA and Grammy Award Winning Documentary “Amy” as a 2LP set on April 1st. The album features music from the universally acclaimed film, directed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia, and now officially the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office. Indeed “Amy” is a true global box office phenomenon and, officially the second highest grossing documentary of all time globally behind Fahrenheit 9/11.”

The album features both studio and rare recordings of Amy’s most –loved songs, alongside the beautiful original score by Pinto.

Side A

1. Opening - Antonio Pinto
2. Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse
3. Poetic Finale - Antonio Pinto
4. What Is It About Men [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival] - Amy Winehouse
5. Walk – Antonio Pinto
6. Some Unholy War [Downtempo version] - Amy Winehouse

Side B

1. Holiday Texts - Antonio Pinto
2. Kidnapping Amy - Antonio Pinto
3. Like Smoke [Demo] - Amy Winehouse
4. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse
5. Seperacao Fotos – Antonio Pinto
6. The Name Of The Wave – Strange Cargo

Side C

1. Back To Black [Acapella / Album Medley] - Amy Winehouse
2. Cynthia - Antonio Pinto
3. Rehab [Live on Jools Holland] - Amy Winehouse
4. In the Studio - Antonio Pinto
5. We’re Still Friends [Live @ Union Chapel] - Amy Winehouse
6. Amy Lives - Antonio Pinto

Side D

1. Love Is A Losing Game [Live @ Mercury Awards] - Amy Winehouse
2. Arrested - Antonio Pinto
3. Body and Soul - Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett
4. Amy Forever - Antonio Pinto
5. Valerie [Live @ BBC] - Amy Winehouse

Vinyl LP