Nick Drake: A Treasury

A Treasury

Nick Drake

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 24 November 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Includes MP3 Download

A Treasury – available as a 1LP with inner sleeve and notes written by Peter Paphides specifically for this vinyl release. Both these words and music on this release further illustrate the great depth of Nick Drake’s songwriting and catalogue of recordings.


Side A
1. Introduction
2. Hazey Jane II
3. River Man
4. ' Cello Song
5. Hazey Jane I
6. Pink Moon
7. Poor Boy
8. Magic

Side B
1. Place To Be
2. Northern Sky
3. Road
4. Fruit Tree
5. Black Eyed Dog
6. Way To Blue
7. From The Morning