Grace Jones: Slave To The Rhythm: Picture Disc

Slave To The Rhythm: Picture Disc

Grace Jones

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 08 December 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Produced by Trevor Horn the iconic “Slave to the Rhythm” is the seventh studio album by Grace Jones, released in October 1985 featuring her biggest single hit of the same name.

Side A
1. Jones The Rhythm
2. The Fashion Show
3. The Frog & The Princess
4. Operattack

Side B
1. Slave To The Rhythm
2. The Crossing (Ooh The Action)
3. Don’t Cry - It’s Only The Rhythm
4. Ladies And Gentleman: Miss Grace Jones