hozier: Hozier



  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 06 October 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

This edition of the album is Double heavyweight LP vinyl in a double gatefold sleeve, printed on reverse board with printed inner wallet. An MP3 download card will be included with this product.

Side 1
1. Take Me To Church
2. Angel Of Small Death And The Codeine Scene
3. Jackie And Wilson
Side 2
4. Someone New
5. To Be Alone
6. From Eden
Side 3
7. In A Week (Feat. Karen Cowley)
8. Sedated
9. Work Song
Side 4
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner’s God
13. Cherry Wine