Wargasm: EXPLICIT: The MiXXXtape Limited Edition Vinyl

EXPLICIT: The MiXXXtape Limited Edition Vinyl


  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 December 2022
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Only 1000 available!

WARGASM are a London duo. Formed in 2018 by musician Sam Matlock and model Milkie Way. Alternative Press listed them as a defining part of the 2020s wave of nu metal, and NME listed them as one of 2021's essential emerging artists. Their debut release, EXPLICIT: The MiXXXtape, is planned for physical release on 9th September, with the vinyl coming on the 1st December 2022.

1 Introduction  
2 Super Fiend  
3 D.R.I.L.D.O  
4 Fukstar  
5 Lola's Voicemail  
6 Salma Hayek  
7 Pyro Pyro